Home > Formula 1, More Sports > “You can do your own pit stops from now on,” McLaren told Hamilton

“You can do your own pit stops from now on,” McLaren told Hamilton

Lewis Hamilton’s indifferent form this season shows no sign of improving after his engineers at McLaren told him he could sort out his own pit stops since he announced he would be moving to Mercedes next season.

Hamilton finished fifth behind team-mate Jenson Button in today’s Japanese Grand Prix, and things will only get harder for him until the end of this season.

Martin Whitmarsh explained, “With everything we’ve done for him over the years he’s lucky we don’t put him on the track on a pushbike.”

  1. December 5, 2012 at 15:40

    I wish to express some appreciation to the writer just for
    bailing me out of this particular incident. Just after looking out
    through the world-wide-web and finding tips and advice
    which are not pleasant, I assumed my whole life was done.
    Existing free of the answers to the problems you have fixed by
    way of your entire short article is known as the crucial case, and ones that could have adversely affected
    my profession if I hadn’t come across your blog. Your capability and kindness in playing with each one of the pieces was valuable. I am not sure what I might have done if I had not come upon a real step along these lines. I can also now look ahead to my long-term. Say thanks a ton a great deal for your reliable and results-oriented guide. I will not hesitate to endorse your site post to any individual who needs to have support on this issue.

  2. April 16, 2013 at 18:49

    I keep listening to the news

    talk about receiving boundless online grant applications so I
    have been looking around for

    the best site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could
    i find

    some?

  3. July 13, 2013 at 19:47

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site.
    I had no trouble

    navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to
    do

    to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all.
    Quite unusual. Is

    likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme .

    a tones way for

    your customer to communicate. Excellent task.
    .

  4. November 23, 2013 at 17:16

    I like the helpful info you provide in your

    articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more here

    regularly. I’m somewhat certain

    I will be told many new stuff right right

    here! Good luck for the following!

  5. November 26, 2013 at 07:04

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information.
    Nowadays bloggers publish just

    about gossips and internet and this is actually frustrating.
    A good site with interesting content, that is what
    I need. Thanks for

    keeping this web-site, I will be visiting it. Do you do
    newsletters? Can not

    find it.

  6. December 1, 2013 at 14:41

    I have recently started a website, the info you provide on this web

    site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all
    of your time & work.

  7. December 3, 2013 at 17:12

    You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write.
    The world hopes for

    more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
    Always go after

    your heart.

  8. December 15, 2013 at 02:21

    Hi there, You have done a great job. I will

    definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.

    I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

  9. January 8, 2014 at 08:45

    Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last several posts have

    been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several
    posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  10. July 10, 2014 at 10:04

    I see a lot of interesting articles on your blog. You have to spend a lot of time
    writing, i know how to save you a lot of work,
    there is a tool that creates unique, google friendly articles in couple of seconds, just search in google
    – k2 unlimited content

  11. August 4, 2014 at 15:32

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours lately, but I by
    no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view,
    if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the web might
    be a lot more useful than ever before.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

