Home > Football > QPR and Reading less likely to survive than Abu Hamza

QPR and Reading less likely to survive than Abu Hamza

QPR and Reading’s Premier League prospects look about as healthy as Abu Hamza’s chances of one day owning an American oil giant following today’s football results.

Mark Hughes’ men took a pummelling again, this time away at West Brom, whilst Reading let a two-goal lead slip at Swansea.

One dispirited QPR supporter admitted, “The way our defence is leaking goals I’m surprised Mr Hamza didn’t take a final shot at avoiding extradition by offering himself on a free transfer as a goalkeeper for us.

“At this rate we would’ve been happy to welcome him.

“Even with that hook instead of one hand.”

  1. January 7, 2013 at 09:20

    This specific blog post, “QPR and Reading less likely to survive than Abu
    Hamza | Kicking Sport” indicates the fact that you fully understand
    everything that you’re communicating about! I actually entirely agree with your blog. Thanks ,Lena

  2. October 1, 2014 at 04:36

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.

    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. October 2, 2014 at 02:22

    I like the valuable info you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check once more right here frequently.
    I’m moderately certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff proper
    here! Good luck for the following!, funniest videos ever https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sc4IzFyKdlg

  4. October 2, 2014 at 12:45

    Thanks to my father who stated to me regarding this weblog, this
    web site is really amazing.

  5. October 3, 2014 at 12:25

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

  6. October 3, 2014 at 23:35

    Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a leisure account it.
    Look complicated to more introduced agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?, cari biro kontak jodoh http://tinyurl.com/q6jobk8

  7. October 4, 2014 at 03:38

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately
    all significant infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

  8. October 4, 2014 at 10:52

    When you have located a appropriate class and expenses, it would be
    a superior strategy to request your clubs committee to totally fund the class.
    Westboro Baptist: Vince Gill takes stand against protesters.
    The new Empower Network e – Wallet solution makes EN officially International (and
    this is Super Badass news.

  9. October 5, 2014 at 01:25

    Currently it seems like WordPress is the top blogging platform available
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  10. October 5, 2014 at 04:38

    rzeki łodzi czuć

  11. October 5, 2014 at 05:19

    Owning a Trademark confers an obligation to police and protect the
    assigned mark. Immortal Romance video slot introduces online players
    to a curious cast of paranormal characters who are woven together into a dark
    tale of forbidden love and intrigue. I no longer curse at my Facebook when someone sends me a request for Candy
    Crush Saga.

  12. October 5, 2014 at 20:03

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads
    very fast for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!

  13. October 6, 2014 at 06:33

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content.

    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to take
    a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once per week.

    I opted in for your Feed as well.

  14. October 6, 2014 at 06:53

    What’s up, I check your new stuff on a regular basis.

    Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  15. October 6, 2014 at 20:53

    It allows employees to contribute more information and ask questions.
    No matter which way you look at it, creating artistic designs for year-round traffic will spell success
    for your business. The snow melts, the branches of the trees
    start getting fat, buds appear and the first flowers begin to break through.

  16. October 7, 2014 at 13:20

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that
    cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share
    the same interest. If you hhave any recommendations, please let mee know.
    Appreciate it!

  17. Pirater Madden NFL Mobile
    October 8, 2014 at 04:19

    all the time i used to read smaller content that as
    well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post
    which I am reading here.

  18. October 8, 2014 at 07:26

    You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I to
    find this topic to be actually something that I believe I might by
    no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for
    me. I am taking a look forward for your subsequent submit,
    I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  19. October 9, 2014 at 00:57

    Really when someone doesn’t understand afterward
    its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it occurs.

  20. October 9, 2014 at 01:32

    The backend part of your company supports these profit centers.
    Today, lots of websites and blogs bring in unheard
    of income for their owners merely by promoting another’s company on their web pages.
    The Unit is powered by the Main chip adopting the CORTEX A8 core Sam – Sung S5PV210,and CPU frequency up to 1GHz, Memory 512MB, internal 2G memory
    space for TV and Internet integration.

  21. October 9, 2014 at 04:11

    Sapphire is behind only diamonds in mineral hardness,
    so the “Shield” is basically scratchproof and can handle impacts from all angles.
    Visible light emerging from such matter can be studied in order to deduce the chemical elements
    that are present, allowing the detailed study of stars and other heavenly
    objects. The phone is in popularity among youngsters as well as adults due to its overwhelming features
    and quality.

  22. October 9, 2014 at 05:00

    Toller Post. Ähnlich toll, wie Gaming selbst. So verrissen das Daddeln auch dargestellt wird,
    so ist psychologisch erwiesen, dass spielen, grundlegende geistige Gesundheit des Spielers vorausgesetzt, förderlich
    für das Reaktionsvermögen des Spielenden ist. Beim Zocken lernt der Spielende mit Spaß und ohne den Druck Konsequenzen tragen zu müssen schneller als üblich zu Entscheiden und zwischen wichtig und
    unwichtig zu differenzieren. Einige Spiele vermitteln überdies auch noch Basiswissen über das Haushalten mit Rohstoffen und fördern die Logikdes Gamers.
    Selbst die verrissenen Multiplayer können doch manchmal den an den Haaren herbeigezogenen Effekt des Abdriftens in eine virtuelle
    Realität} invertieren. Der Spielende mag mitunter einigen verkommenen Subjekten begegnen, jedoch
    findet man nur zu oft genau in seinem Lieblingsspiel Gleichgesinnte.

    Im Endeffekt: das Zocken ist der Hammer! Ungeachtet des Games und ob PC,Konsole,Handy,etc.
    , Daddeln ist Kultur.

  23. October 9, 2014 at 07:22

    This piece of writing is really a nice one it assists new internet visitors, who are
    wishing in favor of blogging., best funny vines compilation 2014
    http://goo.gl/yNYv5Z

  24. October 9, 2014 at 12:13

    Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but
    I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  25. October 11, 2014 at 02:45

    you’re really a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible.
    It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents aree masterwork.
    you’ve done a magnificent task on this topic!

  26. October 14, 2014 at 10:43

    We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with helpful information to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable activity and our whole community can be grateful
    to you.

  27. October 16, 2014 at 19:11

    Movie star and singer Patrick Bruel has been one of France’s biggest stars during the ’90s, first
    making the name as being a teen idol and leading a return to traditional French chanson inside new millennium.
    Bruel was created Patrick Benguigui with Tlemcen, Algeria, on May 14, 1959.
    Their father abandoned the family when Patrick was merely a
    year old, in addition to 1962, after Algeria gained
    its independence, his new mother moved to France, deciding within the Paris
    suburb involving Argenteuil. An excellent soccer player
    in his youth, Patrick first decided upon the idea of being a singer after seeing Michel Sardou perform in 1975.

    As good fortune may have it, acting would bring him his first achievements; first-time
    home Alexandre Arcady ran an offer seeking a new man using a French-Algerian (or
    “pied-noir” in German slang) accent for his movie Le Coup de Sirocco.
    Benguigui (as having been still called) responded
    and gained the business. The year, he spent a while in New York City, where
    he achieved Gérard Presgurvic, later to become his primary songwriter.

    Source: http://rohingyastories.com/?p=1

  28. October 17, 2014 at 03:46

    Hello to every one, it’s actually a pleasant for
    me to go to see this web page, it consists of useful Information.

  29. October 29, 2014 at 05:59

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  30. November 30, 2014 at 19:42

    Hi, this weekend is good in favor of me, for the reason that this time i
    am reading this fantastic informative post here at my house.

  31. January 14, 2015 at 12:52

    Hi website owner, do you allow guest posting ???
    Please let me know, i’m interested .

  32. February 27, 2015 at 22:15

    What’s up, I want to subscribe for this website to get latest updates, thus where can i do it please help.

  1. October 2, 2014 at 04:54
  2. October 4, 2014 at 15:15
  3. October 5, 2014 at 08:04
  4. October 5, 2014 at 15:54
  5. October 6, 2014 at 05:09
  6. October 6, 2014 at 05:51
  7. October 6, 2014 at 08:13
  8. October 11, 2014 at 21:27
  9. October 13, 2014 at 10:43
  10. November 5, 2014 at 09:33
  11. November 5, 2014 at 19:56
  12. November 6, 2014 at 08:41
  13. December 4, 2014 at 09:13
  14. July 4, 2015 at 23:01

Leave a Reply

