Home > Football > Martinez fined for stating bleeding obvious

Martinez fined for stating bleeding obvious

The FA have added Roberto Martinez to their long list of managers who have been fined for voicing what everyone is thinking after he suggested Wigan were treated harshly at Old Trafford in September.

Referee Michael Oliver ensured United won 4-0 with a series of dodgy calls.

The FA expained, “Roberto’s comments were outrageous – that he said them.

“He failed to toe the Fergie line and could learn a lot from the likes of Tony Pulis.

“We’ll keep punishing him until he does.”

  1. September 24, 2013 at 20:56

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!

  2. March 21, 2014 at 05:17

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on carpet cleaning san diego.
    Regards

  3. April 15, 2014 at 15:30

    Hello to all, it’s actually a fastidious for me to pay
    a quick visit this web site, it includes important Information.

  4. April 21, 2014 at 11:26

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.

  5. April 30, 2014 at 17:41

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a stuff!
    existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this website.

  6. May 19, 2014 at 19:18

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this topic
    here on your web site.

  7. July 15, 2014 at 19:35

    So if battle nations hack you want to stay away from home computers.
    If you haven’t enjoyed Fruit Ninja before, the most classic and also on iPhone and apple devices micro blogging.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

