Home > Football > Nuri Sahin urged to undergo emergency CAT scan

Nuri Sahin urged to undergo emergency CAT scan

Confused

Real Madrid’s Nuri Sahin is being urged by friends and family alike to seek medical help after deciding to join Liverpool on loan.

His move has raised grave concerns amongst those closest to him who fear he could have entered a state of critical mental decline.

A spokesperson for the Sahin family said, “Everyone wants Nuri to know they love him and will do everything they can to help him get better.

“Even if he plays for Liverpool.”

  1. October 1, 2014 at 04:34

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with helpful information to work on. You
    have performed an impressive task and our whole neighborhood will
    likely be grateful to you.

  2. October 4, 2014 at 08:41

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this web page is genuinely good and the users are genuinely sharing nice
    thoughts.

  3. October 6, 2014 at 10:31

    Hi there, yeah this piece of writing is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.

    thanks.

  4. March 6, 2015 at 10:02

    Howdy very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..

    I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to seek out a lot of helpfful info right here
    in the put up, we want work out extra techniques oon this regard, thanks for sharing.

    .. . . .

  5. March 28, 2015 at 05:25

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site
    before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  6. January 16, 2016 at 23:14

    rencontrer une transexuelle simplement a rennes

  1. January 16, 2015 at 05:51

Leave a Reply

