Home > London 2012 > Olympic organisers investigating why so many empty seats around Jeremy Hunt

Olympic organisers investigating why so many empty seats around Jeremy Hunt

Spot the bell (end)

Concerns are rife in the UK after large amounts of empty seats were spotted in the Aquatic Centre near where Jeremy Hunt MP was sitting.

Hunt later expressed his dismay at the lack of attendance, apparently unaware that it was simply because people do not want to get within 100 feet of him.

Swimming fan Delia explained, “They can help themselves to as much of the money in my bank account as they like, but as long as they don’t take my house and husband I don’t think it’s worth sitting down near to Jeremy Hunt.

“Even if it is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, it’s also a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to avoid Jeremy Hunt.

“If he’d been close to the water mind I’d have been over there in a flash so I could push him in.

“As I already mentioned my husband, I might as well add that I wouldn’t even touch Jeremy Hunt with his.

“I mean, you can’t be sure where’s he’s been.

“Apart from Murdoch’s backside.”

  1. July 29, 2012 at 11:51

    Well if they can prosecute people over twitter comments why not these MP’s who get away with murder (remember more people – don’t vote for each of them)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

