Home > More Sports, Other Sports > Team Sky primarily celebrating Murdoch resignation

Team Sky primarily celebrating Murdoch resignation

Any celebrations by Team Sky after their historic Tour de France
performances have been pushed down the priorities by relief at not

Cavendish salutes Murdoch with four fingers

being so closely associated with Rupert Murdoch.
Murdoch resigned from his roles in UK organisations over the weekend,
creating more delight amongst Sky cyclists than peddling along the
Champs-Elysees sipping champagne.
Sprinter Mark Cavendish explained, “When I held up my hand with four
fingers it was to symbolise me winning here for the fourth consecutive
time for a sponsor that isn’t run by Rupert Murdoch.
“Myself, Brad and all the guys are so happy about that.”

  1. September 27, 2012 at 15:12

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Thanks

    • September 27, 2012 at 19:01

      Thank you for letting me know, I’ll keep an eye on it. Best regards.

  2. mouse click the next page
    March 11, 2013 at 15:22

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity
    for your publish is just great and that i could suppose you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS feed to
    stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  3. mouse click the next internet page
    March 12, 2013 at 06:46

    Thank you for another informative website.
    Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal way?
    I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  4. December 21, 2013 at 18:38

    Hi there, yeah this piece of writing is actually pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it
    about blogging. thanks.

  5. January 2, 2014 at 19:38

    Hello to all, the contents existing at this website are actually amazing for people knowledge,
    well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  6. January 4, 2014 at 18:42

    Thanks for finally writing about >Team Sky primarily celebrating Murdoch resignation | Kicking Sport <Liked it!

  7. January 10, 2014 at 00:56

    This article will help the internet users for setting
    up new website or even a weblog from start to end.

  8. March 31, 2014 at 21:27

    I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    location chaussures louboutin

  9. August 30, 2014 at 16:44

    Pretty component to content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.

    Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I
    achievement you get admission to persistently fast.

  10. September 3, 2014 at 05:02

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice
    day!

  11. September 5, 2014 at 21:50

    What’s up, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s truly fine, keep up writing.

  12. September 23, 2014 at 08:37

    Aesthetic Dental professionals in NYC involve an added measurement of creative ability to develop your excellent smile.

  13. October 10, 2014 at 03:45

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to
    datfe with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on thhe enjoyable work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

