Home > Football, Guest Columns, Special Reports > Neil Warnock on his QPR retaliation strategy

Neil Warnock on his QPR retaliation strategy

January 22, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

****! ****! These ******* ******** will never get away with it! And as for that Joey Barton

What did a nice guy like me ever do to deserve it, hey? Taking QPR into the Premier League, putting up with Barton and everyone else and then they go and sack me! I don’t know who this Twitter is but when I find the **** he’s going to wish he’d never spread rumours about me!

Twitter? Absolute Twit more like! With a capital ‘T’.

They say the table doesn’t lie but in this case it ******* well does. Got a bone to pick with it as well, come to think of it! Cheating ****.

*                                             *                                             *

Some time later and I think my wife slipped something into my tea coz all of a sudden I feel a blissful peace within me, with the beautiful music of Mozart in the background.

Now for a more calculated approach against the evil QPR plotters, and where better to start than this Twit thing that Barton uses? I’ll give him something to retweet!

Warnock gives as good as he gets exclusively for us

You can now keep up with my rants on Twitter by following @TouchlineTerrier.

Get on it, tweeps!

You ****s.

  1. January 22, 2012 at 22:56

    He is the uber troll of the football world.

    • January 23, 2012 at 18:56

      Sure is! Just ask Joey Barton. (On Twitter of course.)

  2. January 27, 2012 at 09:24

    After reading this I actually checked to see if Neil Warnock HAD joined Twitter… Turns out Touchline terrier is just someone at Sky Sports’ nickname for the Premier League PR man Geoff Shreeves.

    Very disappointed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

